TruthNuggets-02

Hey blog-readers!

I think you’re there, but I’m not sure? It’s hard to tell when blogging is your hobby if you’re simply shouting into a void, or if actual humans are processing through your sometimes-poorly-written thoughts. Who know?! Whatever the case may be, I am here, writing this post to tell you about Truth Nuggets! 

I decided to start a monthly e-newsletter called Truth Nuggets, A Periodical of Sorts. I sent the first one out in March to a handful of folks, and wanted to link to it here in case someone, somewhere, wanted to read it, too. IDK, I’m just a girl writin stuff, thinkin about things, and sharin lil’ tidbits with my friends.

If you’d like to be a part of the Truth Nuggets life, you can check out the first edition right here. If you like it, there’s a subscribe button in the top left-hand corner of the page. Knock yourself out!

Peace, Grace

Posted by:Grace Leuenberger

"I want to make beautiful things, even if nobody cares.”

One thought on “Introducing Truth Nuggets

Leave a Reply

