Welcome to my new blog:

THE COOL AUNT

Perhaps you have stumbled upon this blog by accident, but it is my intention to keep you coming back for more. This blog will tell the tales of me, Grace Leuenberger, and my journey in life as I strive to be the 20 year old “COOL AUNT.”

I couldn’t be a cool aunt or a regular aunt if it weren’t for my 2 year old niece and 5 month old nephew, so I want to thank them for being cute, and one day perhaps they can read this blog and see how their aunt traversed the path to be the cool aunt that she is today.

I don’t know what is means to be the Cool Aunt, but here, I’ll tell my stories of embarrassment, fun, and creativity as I interact with the world of future aunts and uncles.

I am Grace. Am I the Cool Aunt Yet?

COOL AUNT

Posted by:Grace Leuenberger

"I want to make beautiful things, even if nobody cares.”

Leave a Reply

